Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

How does that hellban thing work? I wasn't notified, and that's a pity because I think I have made some valuable comments, and now I realize no one was able to read them? And probably will never try to contribute again since it's a waste of time and is not appreciated.


What was your earlier account? I can check if the comments or submissions are viewable.


Jebus




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: